What are the different reward tiers?

There are currently 4 tiers as part of the Rewards Program: 

  • Tier 1: HUSTLA 
  • Tier 2: BOMBSHELL
  • Tier 3: LEGEND 
  • Tier 4: ICON 

Your tier will be defined by the amount that you spend in a year.  As you move up the VIP Tiers, you will be entitled to more exclusive benefits and offers. You can check out our Rewards Page for full info on what's included in each tier.  

You can view your current status, points balance, and how much you need to spend to reach the next tier within your Huda's VIPs account page.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.