What are the terms & conditions of the National Lipstick Day Promotion?

For the duration of the National Lipstick Day promotion you will be entitled to Buy One Get One Free on all lip products (the cheapest item will be free of charge). 

There is no promo code required, however the free item will not be automatically added to your basket, you should add all desired items to your basket and then any applicable discount will be clearly applied at checkout.

The promotion can be redeemed a maximum of 5 times per order.  If the discount is not applied at checkout the sale may have ended or you have exceeded the number of products eligible for the sale, please check your discount has been applied before proceeding to the payment stage.

The offer ends Fri 31st July 8am PST (10am CST / 7pm GST), or until stocks last.

All sales are final, there will be no returns for items purchased as part of the National Lipstick Day Promotion.

Coupon codes cannot be redeemed with items purchased as part of the promotion.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.